Point Pendulum

Please Be Aware: Due to the unique nature of this product no two items have identical markings. For this reason, the item received may vary slightly from the photograph.

This pendulum is comprised of 7 Chakra healing stones bonded into a single piece, one stone for each of the chakras listed below.
Base chakra Red Jasper survival, self-preservation and security
Sacral chakra Peach aventurine emotions and sexuality
Solar plexus chakra Golden Quartz self-respect, personal power and confidence
Heart chakra Green aventurine love, peace and balance
Throat chakra Turquoise Howlite communication and self-expression
Third eye chakra Lapis lazuli nutrition and wisdom
Crown chakra Amethyst Divine peace, inner wisdom and oneness